Friday, November 4, 2011

Unprotected ?? Would you?

Been dating this guy for about 1 month and recently started having . He told me he had a vasectomy and is "very clean". What he is getting at is trying to tell me we don't need to use condoms. How would you handle this?

No comments:

Post a Comment