Clare Chia
Friday, November 4, 2011
What is your reaction if WWE goes TV-G?
Because i started to see less than a PG rating almost every week. How would it affect the fans if WWE goes TV-G since is a "kiddie show? I just saying if Vince and Linda goes TV-G, how would the stock market affect of it?
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment